P.O.BOX – …And The Lipstick Traces (CD)

9,52  inc. VAT

Debut album on Long Beach Records Europe of the social critical power punk-ska combo P.O.BOX from Nancy, France.

7 in stock

SKU: LBRE-005 Category:


This band rocks and has a message! Straight ahead, fast forward, hard-hitting, almost always on the road to spread their tunes all over the continent of Europe, P.O.BOX deliver an album full of protest and full of positivity with ironic and sarcastic moments. …AND THE LIPSTICK traces is a political manifest that knows to entertain at the same time bringing together what P.O.BOX feels mandatory to be brought together: observing the world with open eyes, being critical towards the capitalist society but never leaving the ability behind to love life to the fullest.


01.) N.C.
02.) Death Promisies Me A Better Place
03.) God Blasts America
04.) Would It Be Yours
05.) Music Has Taken A Backseat To Haircuts
06.) Chalk It Up To The Experience
07.) The Theory Of Obscurity
08.) Broken Hearts And Credit Cards
09.) Look What You Have Done
10.) Little Boy
11.) Everyb’Addict
12.) Bully
13.) Make Up / Wake Up!

Additional information

Weight 1 kg