The Prosecution – Words With Destiny (Vinyl) B-Ware

9,52  inc. VAT

“They tell you fate is inevitable, without alternative. It is not. Don’t let borders, class or gods decide over lives. Have WORDS WITH DESTINY.” – THE PROSECUTION

The ska-punk-rock eight piece THE PROSECUTION, from southern Germany are ready for their third strike – powerful, with meaningful lyrics and a distinct message!

Out of stock

SKU: LBRE-030-01 Category:


Those vinyls have a slightly damaged gatefold packaging. One of the spines is slightly ripped through transportation.
The vinyl itself is in perfect shape. Those are the last stock we have available!!!

WORDS WITH DESTINY depicts twelve single but different, individual but general, iconic but emotional short-stories full of hope, prosecution and critique – twelve times it does not dare to say what needs to be outspoken, wrapped up in twelve powerfully produced punk-rock tunes with brass and off-beat attacks in between.

WORDS WITH DESTINY has a bit darker vibe than the predecessor AT THE EDGE OF THE END, without losing itself in despair or hopelessness. The balancing act between serious message and partyesque escalation works better than ever before. The main theme of WORDS WITH DESTINY is the understanding that each border or desperate situation can be overcome by standing together as a community and believing in the personal power with each individual.

– 180g black vinyl
– incl. download code
– gatefold
– numbered by hand from 1 – 400


Side A:

01.) A New Sensation (feat. Chris #2 from ANTI-FLAG)
02.) The Last Shot
03.) Words Of Peace
04.) Liars
05.) Broken Wings
06.) The Big Bad White

Side B:

01.) Daily Death
02.) Shots & Sirens
03.) When Sorrow Starts To Follow
04.) Midnight Summer Storm
05.) King Mammon’s Returning
06.) Two Hearts, One Chest

Additional information

Weight 0.8 kg