BREW36 – Our Brew (CD)

5,95  inc. VAT

BREW36 blends members of THE OFFENDERS and THE REAL MCKENZIES to bring a uniquely crafted punk rock n' roll sound.

20 in stock

SKU: LBRE-033 Category:


Forget any other taste, BREW 36 hits you hard at first sip! Smooth and rough taste, singalongs and melodic anthems…that’s the brew for the street kids!  BREW 36 features members of THE REAL MCKENZIES and THE OFFENDERS. OUR BREW is the debut album of that newly founded street punk band from Berlin, Germany and Vancoover, Canada.


01.) Take An End
02.) Troublemakers Crew
03.) Taste Sour
04.) Pint’s Bride
05.) Years Are Gone
06.) Alright
07.) Spririt Still Alive
08.) Waiting For The Night Train
09.) Give The Kids
10.) Idiot’s Factory
11.) Real Ale Night
12.) Rebel Not A Loser
13.) Shame

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg