The Prosecution – The Unfollowing (Vinyl)

13,92  inc. VAT

THE UNFOLLOWING, the fourth and much anticipated full length album of THE PROSECUTION, serves twelve hot brass-infused punk-rock anthems to your delight!

Delivery time: August 11th, 2017

19 in stock

SKU: LBRE-036-1 Category:


After AT THE EDGE OF THE END and WORDS WITH DESTINY, we are proud to announce the new album of Southern-Germany based brass infused punk-rock eight-piece THE PROSECUTION: THE UNFOLLOWING will hit the streets on August, 11th.

– 180g red vinyl
– incl. download code
– gatefold


Side A:

01.) The State Of Hate
02.) Forlorn
03.) Where We Belong
04.) Alter Ego
05.) 40 Hours
06.) Angel For A Moment (Devil For A Lifetime)

Side B:

01.) My Silent Phone And Me
02.) We Are One
03.) Waiting For You
04.) Lifelines
05.) Ignite Our Passion
06.) Melodies Of Timeless Stories

Additional information

Weight 0.8 kg