The Prosecution – The Unfollowing (CD)

10,71  inc. VAT

THE UNFOLLOWING, the fourth and much anticipated full length album of THE PROSECUTION, serves twelve hot brass-infused punk-rock anthems to your delight!

Delivery time: August 11th, 2017

23 in stock

SKU: LBRE-036 Category:


After AT THE EDGE OF THE END and WORDS WITH DESTINY, we are proud to announce the new album of Southern-Germany based brass infused punk-rock eight-piece THE PROSECUTION: THE UNFOLLOWING will hit the streets on August, 11th.

– 6 panel digipack CD
– 12 pages booklet


01.) The State Of Hate
02.) Forlorn
03.) Where We Belong
04.) Alter Ego
05.) 40 Hours
06.) Angel For A Moment (Devil For A Lifetime)
07.) My Silent Phone And Me
08.) We Are One
09.) Waiting For You
10.) Lifelines
11.) Ignite Our Passion
12.) Melodies Of Timeless Stories

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg